This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Alyssa
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    It was an excellent get away!
    The place was very clean and homey. The staff was wondering and made you feel welcome immediately.
    Danielle
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    Cozy and Christmasy!
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    Excellent stay @ Pension Mischi..... Mischi has its own exclusive spa amenities, A great place to unwind in this special Bavarian setting.
    Tammy
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    Street noise. People outside window arguing , garbage trucks early, cars spinning wheels in gravel parking lot acss stree
    Beautiful architecture
    us
    10
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ron
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    9.6
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    Great staff and accommodations... if you’re looking to relax and get away while also being treated like family this is the place to stay!!
    Shaun
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Comfortable home away from home feel with a side of relaxation.
    We had to go back home
    Breakfast was amazing ! Owner sat and visited us it was very personable and fun. Rooms were super clean and the decor perfect. We'll definitely be back!
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us
    10
    November 6, 2017
    Very authentic German Alpine Hotel!
    Everything was awesome. Nothing that was negative.
    The hosts (owners) were very friendly and outgoing. They even called to let me know that I left my phone charger in the room. Will stay there again when I visit Leavenworth, WA.
    Carolyn
    us
    6.2
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us
    10
    November 5, 2017
    We will be back!
    Too short of a trip!
    Wonderful European breakfast and great hosts/owners, Gary and Michele.
    us
    8.8
    November 5, 2017
    Very enjoyable.
    The bedding. An alternative offered to down comforters would be nice.
    German Breakfast. Donna on the staff was wonderful. Easy access to town.
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 1, 2017
    Bed was awesome! Shower was terrific. Hosts were amazing.
    Rick Kowsky
    us
    9.2
    October 26, 2017
    Wonderful weekend away with my lovely wife. A perfect place to kick-back and re-set.
    As it was a last minute booking, and during the 1st weekend of the annual Oktoberfest festivities, the rate we paid was at a premium. Noxt year I will be booking it earlier and hopefully will get a better rate.
    The location and facility were amazingly accessible, and if going to attend a specific function like Oktoberfest, was crazy convenient. Within walking distance to all downtown stores, shops, and restaurants, and easily within earshot of the activities of the season. We will be going back. Check it out; you'll be glad you did.
Loading reviews...
Close